Us

Essi OinonenEssi Oinonen
Account Manager
Sales and Customer Care
+358 50 409 6060
essi.oinonen@tilassa.fi
Riikka JuvonenRiikka Juvonen
BBA, Interior Architect, SIO
Partner, Sales and facilitation
+358 50 303 7788
riikka.juvonen@tilassa.fi
Weera BrownWeera Brown
Interior Architect
Work and learning environments design
+358 40 558 8442
weera.brown@tilassa.fi
Jannica JahnssonJannica Jahnsson
Interior Architect
Work and learning environments design
+358 50 595 1155
jannica.jahnsson@tilassa.fi
Harri MarkkulaHarri Markkula
Interior Architect MA, Sculptor, Carpenter
Design team coach, Partner
+358 44 055 2253
harri.markkula@tilassa.fi
Paula ViertolaPaula Viertola
Industrial designer, Carpenter
Furniture design, Facilitation
+358 40 019 5562
paula.viertola@tilassa.fi
Karin MäkitaloKarin Mäkitalo
BBA, Interior Architect SIO
Work and learning environments design
+358 50 412 6886
karin.makitalo@tilassa.fi
Harri KorkeamäkiHarri Korkeamäki
Construction Expert
Construction Team Coach, Partner
+358 50 562 0152
harri.korkeamaki@tilassa.fi
Mika VenäläinenMika Venäläinen
Industrial designer, Carpenter
Interior fittings, Furniture design and making
+358 50 536 6753
mika.venalainen@tilassa.fi

Get the latest news on work and learning environment trends directly to your email!

Our experts will
keep you posted
Order
our newsletter here!
Copyright © 2017 Tilassa Oy